Staff & Trustees


Karen L. O’Brien, Library Director

Jessie McKinney, Children’s Librarian

Rebecca Hall, Circulation Services

Melissa Kimmer, Technical Services

Jane Lang, Evening Supervisor

Debbie Dallaire, Library Assistant

Denise Hartwell, Library Assistant

vacant, Library Assistant

Aiden Chu, Library Page


Dr. Leigh Kozak, President

Ginny Jacques, Vice-President

Yul-mi Cho, Secretary

Heidi Doherty,  Treasurer

Jayne Kelleher

Tom Wilbur

The Library Board of Trustees meet on the second Monday of the month from 7-8pm. Meetings are held on the main floor of the Library and are open to all.


Meeting Minutes